Teacher Wrong Account Type

How to get into the correct account type.

If you are a teacher and you see Student or Solo in the top left corner of the page when logged into your account, the incorrect account type has been created. 

1. If you have a Student account, ask the teacher who's class you're in to delete your account. If the teacher who's class you joined doesn't have access to their account anymore, send us an email at support@pixton.com including the email address that is associated with your account, and confirm it is okay to delete considering that any comics on the account will be deleted as well. 

2. If you have a Solo account, follow these instructions to delete the account so you can create a new one as an educator.

teacher_wrong_account_type-002

teacher_wrong_account_type-003

Instructions to delete student account from within teacher account: https://help.pixton.com/delete-student-account

teacher_wrong_account_type-004

teacher_wrong_account_type-005

teacher_wrong_account_type-006

teacher_wrong_account_type-007

teacher_wrong_account_type-008

teacher_wrong_account_type-009