How To Delete A Classroom

For Educators

You can delete a classroom by following these steps:

1. Click "View Class

2. Open three dot menu.

3. Click "Delete Class"

4. Confirm

Do you need to delete one of your classrooms? You can do so by following these steps.

First, click View Class to enter the classroom you want to delete.

Then, in the top right corner of the page, click to open the three dot menu.

Then click Delete Class.

Confirm that you're deleting the classroom permanently by clicking the red Delete Now button.