1. Help Center
  2. Pixton EDU (Educator)

How To Deactivate & Reactivate A Classroom

Teachers may Deactivate and Reactivate Classrooms by following these steps:

1. Click "View Class" to open the classroom you'd like to Deactivate or Reactivate

2. Click to open the three dot menu at the top right corner of the page.

3. Click Deactivate or Reactivate Class

deactivate_reactivate_classroom-001

deactivate_reactivate_classroom-002

deactivate_reactivate_classroom-003

deactivate_reactivate_classroom-004

deactivate_reactivate_classroom-005

deactivate_reactivate_classroom-006

deactivate_reactivate_classroom-007

deactivate_reactivate_classroom-008